Sorry it’s been so long…..

To my ‘audience’ – I hope you’re still out there, and my apologies for not getting on with my travels….

In May I went to Cuba, and enjoyed my time there immensely.

Cuba

In June, I went to West Papua for something entirely different..

Raja Ampat

If you’ve never heard of West Papua and Raja Ampat, you’re not alone. If you’re a diver, you will know of it and I need say nothing more, except to send you to my website to look at the underwater photos (www.photodelmundo.net/ ) – if you haven’t been, put it on the top of your bucket list!!

Anyway – enough rambling; adventures await.

Leave a Reply

